A Garland and Focaccia Bread

Hello!

Its been a few days since my last post. I’ve been a busy bee working on orders for my shop. I did manage to squeeze in a little time to make a new garland!

DSC_0122

It has mint and pink scallops with hand glittered gold medallions.

DSC_0084

Simple and sweet..

I also managed to squeeze  a new baking adventure!

photo-5

 

Focaccia bread!

photo-4

 

Dough all oiled up with yummy rosemary!

photo-3

 

Just out of the oven..

photo-2

 

and ready for eaten! It was hard waiting for it to cool but so worth it!

Have you made focaccia before? I opted for the slightly thicker option and I think next time I will try making the loaf thinner 🙂

Happy wednesday!

One thought on “A Garland and Focaccia Bread

  1. Pingback: La Dolce Vita | After the Ecstasy, the Laundry . . .

Leave a Reply

