Hip Hip Hooray!

I have some very exciting news to share! Gnome’s Whimsy has been accepted to participate in the Renegade Craft Fair in Chicago!

I’m beaming and freaking out all at the same time! This will be my very first fair! Ahhh!

Ok I’m calm again… kinda

Back in work land I’ve posted a very sweet and classic black & gold trio of notebooks in my Etsy shop!

DSC_0006

 

There’s definitely a bit of whimsy in them don’t you think? ūüėČ

DSC_0016

 

A lovely ranunculus to keep company!

 

Happy thursday!

Leave a Reply

