A Small Celebration With Pie (!)

DSC_0022

 

My little Etsy shop made 200 sales! I am beyond excited to have reached this goal. I’m surprised every day at the small achievements I reach. I never thought I’d get this far, especially this fast! My first 100 sales took just four months and I’ve reached my second 100 in six WEEKS!! It’s mind blowing I tell you!

Sooo making a pie seemed like a great way to celebrate!

photo-8

 

Apple pie waiting for its lattice topping for its oven adventure 😀

photo-9

 

All dressed up and ready to go!

photo-10

 

Cinnamon sugar strips make a great snack while you wait for your pie. (It takes sooooo long some times…)

photo-7

 

All done and ready to eat!!

 

Hows your Thursday? I’m venturing to my town’s little farmers market today for the first time! I’m keeping my fingers crossed for some exciting treasures! I’ll keep you posted 🙂

Leave a Reply

